1/5

TEAM

Stephanie van Straaten

Managing Director

Tel: +27 21 851 2993

Fax: +27 86 627 0430

Cell: +27 79 526 6223

 

stephanie@freightlogistics4u.co.za

Marisa Viljoen

Financial Co-ordinator

Tel: +27 21 851 2993

Fax: +27 86 627 3988

 

 

marisa@freightlogistics4u.co.za

Herman Viljoen

Logistics Manager

Tel: +27 21 851 2993

Fax: +27 86 520 6200

Cell: +27 79 885 7379

 

herman@freightlogistics4u.co.za

Roysten Martin

Logistics Co-ordinator

Tel: +27 21 851 2993

Fax: +27 21 851 3018

Cell: +27 82 727 1110

 

roysten@freightlogistics4u.co.za

Tamlyn van Wyk

Logistics Co-ordinator

Tel: +27 21 851 2993

Cell: +27 79 526 6199

 

tamlyn@freightlogistics4u.co.za

Natasha De Jesus

Documentation Supervisor

Tel: +27 21 851 2993

Fax: +27 86 595 5134

Cell: +27 72 753 2295

 

natasha@freightlogistics4u.co.za

Cornelia Greeff

Documentation Co-ordinator

Tel: +27 21 851 2993

Fax: +27 86 273 7762

Cell: +27 82 458 4126

 

cornelia@freightlogistics4u.co.za

Robyn Price

Documentation Co-ordinator

Tel: +27 21 851 2993

Fax: +27 21 851 3018

Cell: +27 72 519 5137

 

robyn@freightlogistics4u.co.za

Letitia Barlow

Documentation Co-ordinator

Tel: +27 21 851 2993

Fax: +27 21 851 3018

Cell: +27 79 092 0699

 

letitia@freightlogistics4u.co.za

Khalid Crombie

Documentation Co-ordinator

Tel: +27 21 851 2993

Cell: +27 72 519 5137

khalid@freightlogistics4u.co.za

PHYSICAL ADDRESS

1st Floor

Pam Golding Building 166

Main Road

Somerset West

7130

SOUTH AFRICA

POSTAL ADDRESS

CONTACT US

P.O. Box 944

Somerset West 7129

TEL +27 21 851 2993

FAX +27 21 851 3018

admin@freightlogistics4u.co.za

JOIN OUR MAILING LIST

Freight Logistics4U ©2014 All rights reserved.

design ima studio | build Silversky